Our Teams


GERRINGONG AND SURROUNDS

South Coast Holidays is a subsidiary of The Holidays Collection

137 Fern Street, Gerringong
02 4234 2065

 

Craig McIntosh, Managing Director

0455 544 228

craig@holidayscollection.com.au


Loretta Stegga, Finance Manager

loretta@holidayscollection.com.au 


Steph Peake, Customer Service

steph@holidayscollection.com.au

 

Peta Bolton, Customer Service

peta@holidayscollection.com.au 


Kelly Price, Customer Service

kelly@holidayscollection.com.au

 

Lauren Vutich, Airbnb and Customer Service

lauren@holidayscollection.com.au

 

Jo Walden, Quality Control

jo@holidayscollection.com.au


Steve Kidd, Repairs and Maintenance


 

Jervis Bay
76 Cyrus St Hyams Beach 
02 4443 0242

 

Craig McIntosh, Managing Director

0455 544 228

craig@holidayscollection.com.au

 

Sue Djokic, Property Manager

sue@holidayscollection.com.au

 

Kylie O'Brien, Customer Service & Hyams Beach Seaside Cottages

 kylie@holidayscollection.com.au

 

Emma de Bont, Customer Service

 emma@holidayscollection.com.au

 

Pete Ralph, Property Maintenance

 fix@holidayscollection.com.au


 

Southern Highlands 
@The Mill Cnr Bundaroo and Bong Bong Streets, Bowral

 

Craig McIntosh, Managing Director

0455 544 228

craig@holidayscollection.com.au


Bernadette Ciampa,  Account Manager
0419 258 349

bernadette@holidayscollection.com.au


Belinda McAinsh, Graphic Designer

Peter Morgan, Photography and Floor Plans

And our crews of  more than 50 dedicated, hard working cleaners that sub-contract to our business